Zebras

'Z' is for Zebra!! ;-)

Finally I succeeded in getting a picture of them! Aren't they just beautiful? They are new in our neighbourhood, a picnic spot about 1km from our front door was taken over by new owners a few months ago and this cute family was brought in to attract visitors and it surely works!!

I thought this would be a great way to 'say goodbye' to the 26 week alphabet challenge! I actually never thought it would be possible when I started this on Monday 9 July 2012! Woohoo!!

From tomorrow, which is my first born's 45th birthday, I am free to blip anything I want, no more worrying about a specific letter of the alphabet!! Although I must admit, it was partly responsible for the fact that my interest did not fade whilst on the therapy! It gave me reason to think a bit!! Hehehe!!

Thank you for your support all my dear friends, it is deeply appreciated, as always!!

LuvUAll!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.