I like this one, and I like this one

My husband was delighted :( :( :(
to hear that we were going to Boscombe. To Aldi, Lidl and Sainsbury’s. His ideal sort of today (not).

Needed more chia seeds (Omega 3) and Aldi’s are affordable and seem fine.

And Sainsbury has my favourite (well just about affordable) cold extraction and unfiltered Extra Virgin Oil (to drizzle on salads and veg. etc).

Just been trying on clothes from Primark, bought last week. Yet another pair of jeans, roll necks, and a top and bottom for my upcoming ‘back’ class (which knowing me I’ll attend a couple of times and then give up when I injure something).

Off to make my supper. Spaghetti al pesto* (*no parmesan). Pesto using the last of the basil. Followed by ‘Matice’ Melon from Waitrose. Never had that one before.

Today’s Abstract for Ingeborg’s ‘Shape’ theme is of a stack of kitchen rolls seen in Aldi today. Thanks Ingeborg.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.