Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Sill.

So i got up quite late today, exhausted after so many late nights. But yes I thought i'd try and take some photos of sage but she wouldnt co-operate, so i took a photo of my window and sill, so here we are.

Today my pal Dean is coming over which should be interesting, he's been hounding me to come over all of last night so i figured i'd let him, I don't know what we'll get up to like, i don't know him that well. and he's a bit of a creep, so it'll be interesting.

Anyways, yes today my friend Natasha from Taiwan came over, it was so so good to see her, she is so lovely. She told me about how brilliant it is in Taiwan, and she said i'd like it and that I should come and visit her, She also said I should pack up and move there after I finish my photography course, she knows i'm not a happy person, and I think she might just be right. So i'm going to look into it for when i'm 20. So I might be moving to Taiwan in a couple of years! Isn't that crazy.

I was looking through old blips of Bethan and I, smiling because she was beautiful. But that's all. I need a tab like, feeling a bit rubbish. Getting a new camera soon, getting tired of my sony.

~

C-c-c-count with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.