Episode Five ............

 ............. which I suspect will be the last but one .... and carries on the story from Episode Four yesterday and the days that came before.

Uploaded into my Blip journal on Friday 13 September 2019 for Thursday 12 September 2019 (slowly catching up!).


Himself seems to be himself again now - if that makes sense - although still tired.  I put that down to hardly any sleep on Sunday night being shunted about in ambulances and then within the hospital .....

My shoulder is a tiny bit easier - no apparent surface bruising which seems a little weird - still very painful but I have slightly more movement.   Down to one painkiller three times a day (instead of two four times a day) but still taking two at bedtime.  I'm not a fan of medication as a general rule. 

Onward and upward ..............

My photo is of some wire shelving from the old greenhouse that is stacked in the shed - I like a bit of symmetry especially grid type symmetry.
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting - with the optional theme of "Shapes"

Thank you again for all your good wishes ............

~ Anni ~


My FlowerFriday13_2019 will be posted later today - probably much later!!   :o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.