KEW

In fact ...The Royal Botanical Gardens at Kew!
My sister in law now looks after her grand daughter Monday to Friday so when my niece went away she got a rare day off!!!
#it was nice my older niece joined us too. She was a great tour guide.
#The first thing we did was climb the 253 steps of the newly refurbished Pagoda. The weather was perfect and we had amazing views across London
####the reason we had come was to see the magnificent glass sculptures...these were just a few. My favourite was the lilies in the Waterlily House.
#we also visited Kew Palace. I hadn’t even noticed this when I visited previously. It was very interesting.
We had such a lovely day with warm sunshine lots of walking and laughter dotted with refreshments breaks :)))

You will never have this day again so make it count...I think we did :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.