Backstory

There's definitely an interesting (but long) backstory to this beached vessel. I've blipped it before. Not sure how it will be removed. Some new words and "art" have been added since I last walked by, and I couldn't help but think of Father Jack from the Father Ted series. We always got a good laugh every time we watched the episodes.
Friday morning breakfast at the Inn, a quick walk for a blip, a stop for a few groceries, then home to make some beet pickles for our daughter. Thought I'd try some carrot pickles as well. 
We're off for a couple of days tomorrow. The Celebration of Life for our friend who was killed in a cycling accident is on Sunday. We'll be home on Monday then off to the mainland on Wednesday for Kalyn's team's home games. And I'm off now to watch today's game. Go Clan!  
Extras: interesting antenna decor on a car; a leaf floating on top of a container. We had more rain overnight and more on the way. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.