K9tam

By K9tam

Under the arches.

Did my long awaited Manchester photo walk today. The last one was cancelled because of the dreadful rain back at the end of July. This was my birthday present from my daughters. The fab thing about photo walks is you are taken places you wouldn’t know of. This is a photo of an area where drug deals are done, male prostitutes can be found and a murder has been committed. We were warned NEVER to come on your own! Good job you can’t smell what it smelt like!!! I had a fantastic day and covered 11.2 km and did 16,579 steps! Pity there wasn’t any detail in the sky! Photographers are never happy! Hopefully I got a few interesting pictures.

Got back to Hayley’s at 4pm and Seb was cooking a wonderful meal. Big glass of chilled wine was waiting for me. All in all a fabulous day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.