Canvases

This blip is more for me, as I want these to be in my journal (for future reference).  
These six canvases arrived by courier from Auckland this morning, and will be hung in the soon to be opened cafe locally. Five of them are the same size of 90x60, the other one (bottom right) is 100x50.
I'm hopeful, but not holding my breath, that I can turn these into cash.  Two of my friends are also hanging canvases as well, its a big cafe with heaps of wall space.  The owner specifically wanted colour, easy on the eye and reflecting local landscapes.  She was dead against flowers of any type.  We are hanging them on Thursday, maybe I will blip them again then.

Gardening this morning, then a visit to the nursery this afternoon;  some purchases made.  Its easy to spend money at the nursery.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.