MONOMONDAY?

Well, I thought it was going to be a MM on two counts this morning:  firstly the weather which was even more drippy and grey than yesterday and secondly my iPad hasn't been communicating with me for a few days since Mr T inadvertently let someone purporting to be from the Garmin Satnav Updates Site have remote access into his computer, turns out he was not from the bonafide company.  Oh no, the computer also has alot of my details on it so I automatically thought the worst,   .......................
but,
the weather brightened up in the afternoon and a visit to a lovely young lady in the Apple shop in Telford resulted in a successful reunion with the contents of my iPad ~  A technical fault with old passwords, updates and an incompetent and elderly user!   nothing to do with Mr T's encounter with the rogue Garmin Company, phew, and then

Everything seemed much brighter when we got home so I took a photo of my lovely by still a bit drippy Rhapsody in Blue Rose with a little Shield Bug for company.

So not a MonoMonday day after all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.