Bad Hare/Hair Day

This is my half of the table I shared with H at the local Picnic in the Park and church Fete today.  Sadly the weather wasn't a bit like yesterday and was drizzly, damp, cold and grey so there weren't too many takers for the picnic or a wander round the stalls.  Luckily we all had gazebos to protect us from the worst of the weather but my felt items do not fare well in damp and wet conditions so we all suffered bad hare/hair days. I only made one sale but did get a couple of good orders but H did very well with her lovely handcrafted cards and homemade jams, chutneys and biscuits*

We've just got back from a belated Birthday meal with some more of Mr T's family and I'm ready to hit the hay ~ it's been a busy few days.

* H's homemade goodies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.