Cow Parsley Seeds

My birthday today - however have spent most of the day at the studio with Mrs madwill packing the orders from the TV shows on Saturday. Almost 150 in total, most with multiple items - all packed and labelled. Most were delivered to the post office - the remainder to be collected by courier.

Managed to catch up on Saturday’s journals this afternoon, hopefully start on Sunday’s later tonight!

Mrs madwill works on a Monday evening - so no beer for me tonight. We will be celebrating a little tomorrow when we meet up with our son and daughter and her husband and the granddaughters for a meal. I get to choose where we go! If I can persuade Mrs madwill to drive then I may be able to have a beer too! Our little trip away at the weekend was intended to be part of my birthday - despite Mrs madwill having to do the TV shows - still it was a nice break.

Finlay only had short walk this morning so we had another walk, though the woods, this evening. The sun was lighting up these cow parsley seeds nicely.

Off to raid the freezer for tea - probably be a ‘mystery tea’ as there are several unlabelled packs in there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.