atoll

By atoll

The Canadian Synchronised Swimming Team

Have never seen Tatton Park quite as busy as this morning when MrsB and I went for a long walk before a late brunch and then some more pre-work work. So many joggers and cyclists were out in force, I am guessing a large proportion were pursuing their New Year Resolutions to burn off those Christmas calories. It was a bit too busy for my liking. I will be glad when we get the place back to ourselves again.

Nothing much else to report from there, other than I watched this group of Canada Geese cruise across Tatton Mere like a cross between the Red Arrows and a synchronised swimming team. Once you have established a V flight formation I guess it is difficult to break that habit even on the water.

Out of curiosity, once I got back, I looked for some videos of other formation swimming geese, but all I could find was this clip of James Corden synchronised swimming with Team GB. Totally irrelevant, but pretty funny it has to be said.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.