The life of Manuel

By MBijen

Grey

Day 5 (189),

Grey,
The clouds have turned grey and the weather has become depressing.
Lucky for me I have lots of things to be thankful for and be happy about, so it -won't get me. It's a bit of a shame that the weather won't get better any time soon. But let's hope at least the sky clears a bit.. It brings us a nicer environment for photographing.

Since 2013 a friend of mine started making photo's as well, and decided to join me in the 365-day project. You can see her under the name: xmandosz. Be sure to check her out! ;)

Oh and a quick side note. I started collecting money for some new gear!
Since I don't work for Canon anymore, I don't have the possibilities of taking camera's and lenses anymore. Time to get myself a own 5DmkII/III!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.