Wide Wednesday - Footpath

I’m very late posting my Blip tonight as I’ve been out for dinner with my two old Uni friends. Our birthdays are all around the same time and as mine is next week tonight is the first of what I hope is quite a few birthday celebration gatherings ;o)

Thanks so very much for all the love and wonderful messages and hearts and stars for my special day yesterday, I felt very honored and so glad to be a part of this wonderful place. I will catch up with you all over the next couple of days but tonight i’m heading off the the Land of Nod as soon as I can!! :o)

The image is a footpath I often take to cut through all the car parks from one side of the shopping centre to the other. That crossing is a bit dangerous as people rarely slow down for pedestrians so I’m always careful here!! I loved the light coming through the openings.

Thanks to Freyjad for hosting Wide Wednesday! :o)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.