Moggy-Bags

 With the Moggy bag I won from a "competition" on the Simon's Cat Crunch Time game Facebook page.

Whenever I have a few spare minutes to relax I like to play Simon's Cat. It is a challenge to beat the levels, and helps to keep my brain active.

I was over at the Parents' today, and my Dad had another outpatient appointment for his hand. His bowls mate Adie took him today. Adie thinks he's Lewis Hamilton, and is clinging to his driving license by a thread, so my Dad wasn't looking forward to that too much. He also thinks his hand has got infected, but he wasn't back when I had to go to catch the train so I don't know how it went yet!

I arrived home to find a letter from the Passport office - I have to attend a routine interview next Tuesday in Peterborough. So far so good....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.