Pigeon Portrait

Today has been less eventful (so far) than yesterday! Though I was woken by the deranged shouting of my somewhat disturbed customer from last night. I thought I'd dreamt that though Brian confirmed that he'd heard it too. I know it was the same person as he has quite a distinctive voice!

And I did have a bit of a run-in with the postman - a "too big for the letterbox!" notice appeared on the mat with one article of mail. I opened the door to ask or the article since it didn't have to go through the letterbox, and he said the notice was from yesterday. None of us had seen it on the mat though... how weird! He insisted it must have been there ... (It definitely wasn't!)

I had a walk round the park to take a few photos, and the only one I liked is this one of a pigeon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.