Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Morning Walk

After the problems I had yesterday the Canon seemed to be working OK albeit with a different lens on, but I managed a couple of shots with the original lens after a bit of cleaning so hopefully it won't be an issue. This was one of many I took on a lovely morning walk along the coastal path to Morston and back. The marshy landscape with creeks and rivers really reminds me of the some of the landscape around Cape Cod; I love it!

This afternoon we headed over to Blickling Hall for a look around the house and gardens. I've taken pictures there before so today I took the brave decision not to take my camera with me and just enjoy the house. It was the right decision, but it did seem very odd to be looking around somewhere like that without carrying the camera and looking out for potential shots!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.