Captured moments in time

By KAWEAPhotograp

Pipe dream

Today was so different to yesterday we spent all day packing and then ripping out our kitchen. The plumber starts in the next couple of days, then the electrician. We have a very hectic few months sorting our house out.

I was thankful for my iPhone today and the ODC group on Flickr for the theme of "begins with P", without which I would have struggled (already). With pipes galore exposed at the moment in both our bathroom and kitchen, it was the obvious choice. I have taken quite a few shots today to mark the transformations that are taking place (lots of Project Life ones!).

You would not believe how bad the people who owned the house before us were at sorting things out in the house, anything they could mess up they have. Luckily we knew this when we brought, but still fell shocked at just HOW bad they were!!!!

I hope you have all had a fantastic weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.