The Fog...

...is on it's way back. We were socked in for two days before it moved out yesterday afternoon, but coming home along the Lake this morning I saw it starting to seep back toward shore. It looked pretty, though, off in the distance. I want to thank you all for the comments, stars and hearts you've been leaving me when I'm not answering back. I'm slowly catching up on my comments but it won't be tonight. One of my cousins has come up from Missouri for a family visit & we're all meeting for dinner. My uncle usually comes with her & they invite the entire family--nieces, nephews, cousins, kids & grandkids--whoever can make it, to meet at a restaurant so we can all visit and he pays the entire bill. (He says it's his treat for us all coming together in one place.) Even though he couldn't come along this time, he's still paying for tonights' meal with our cousin, which is so sweet!  I'm looking forward to seeing so many of my family members as well as my sister and brothers! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.