yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Tiny Tuesday

I seem to be a day behind at the moment. This lantern has been nicely skeletonised but still has some little orange bits clinging to it. 
I went to a girlfriend's for lunch then we played Scrabble. It was a high scoring game and I only lost by 13 points at the very end. 
I made a wedding album for some friends in the evening. I had tried a few different programs but none of them were as easy to use as the old Apple photo app. I was searching through the Apps on my computer when I saw Mimeo Photos. Not sure if I had downloaded it or if it came with the computer but it is a photo projects app made for Mac. I was really pleased to see it is very similar to the old one and easier to use than Blurb or Photo Box (for me).
Thanks to JDO for hosting Tiny Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.