Driving By

THANK YOU / HARTELIJK DANK / MERCI BEAUCOUP for all your congratulatory greetings yesterday, and for all the stars and hearts!  You have been so, so generous!  Frankly, I'm amazed I stuck to it at all.

Went to work, worked, went back home.  Shot this on the way home.

Before work, however, drove to the Philippine Embassy in The Hague to have my documents 'apostilled', same as a month ago.  I am wondering if it would be convenient for me to apply for citizenship again, for obvious purposes, but there must be a way to reach my objectives without having to do so.  Something to discuss with the Viking.  Anyway, I took a copy of the list of procedures and requirements, as well as the application form itself.  The requirements aren't difficult.  The thing is I wish to avoid going through the whole thing and hope I won't have to.

Grand weather today, despite some clouds in the morning.  Same thing forecast for tomorrow.  It is much cooler, though, early in the morning and just before sunset.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.