Lying on my couch...

...and I took a photo of the view out of my window...

UPDATE:
An hour and a half later I am still on the couch with Popeye.
I took another photo from more or less same position. I have been asleep. My ladybird solar lights are now on. So this is in extras.

I haven’t been able to do much since I got home from art group. One of our group was in a car accident on the way to the art group. She was shaken but okay. A car in front of her stopped suddenly as it decided to turn left but without indicating. The front of her new car was totalled. She was not going fast.

It is a point where all of us pass to go to art group in our cars within a space of a few minutes. But the accident happened to K.

That is very sobering that you can be in the wrong place at the wrong time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.