I was...

...in the potting shed earlier today, but it was like being battered and tossed about at sea in a rickety old boat.

I decided to come back in the safety of the bungalow, just in time to see my white garden table take off. It is still in the garden and appears to be intact. My black wheelie took off unbeknownst to me and is now minus a lid...I need to order a new wheelie.

Popeye is in the kitchen eating...

It has been very warm today, but the severe wind was penetrating. Tomorrow I will check the roof...

Today’s picture is another one of Ryan O’Rourke’s ten minute acrylic instructional You Tube painting videos. This took me a lot more than ten minutes.

That wind out there has made me tired. I am going to have a nap and then I will come back and comment. But I do need a little sleep first..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.