Current Book 22

It is been a bit chaotic today although it has been in a good way. 

I had a couple of driving jobs but I was also given the opportunity of an SA job for three days next week. It was complicated by the fact that when I first applied it was for different days but the schedule had slipped by a day and I couldn't make one of the new dates because we were due to go to the theatre. As I was in Chester anyway I went to the theatre to see if I could move the tickets to another day. They were very helpful and we are now going to the theatre on Friday  instead of Thursday and have better seats although I had to pay a supplement. I then had a couple of other things to rearrange but it has worked well and I am all set for next week. I imagine it will be an early start but the filming is at Arley Hall so I don't have to go very far at all which is a change. Should be good fun.

As a result of all this activity I had to resort to the good old blip filler standby. I aim to finish this book before we go on holiday but I think I will struggle.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.