Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Peppermill

A morning on the computer (with mixed levels of success) and some food shopping in the afternoon. Took a late afternoon drive over to the Devilla Forest and had a very pleasant walk in the autumn sunshine. Hardly saw another soul.

Unfortunately, my point-and-shoot camera decided that this afternoon would be a good time to have a 'system error' and refused to work. This wasn't helped by my mobile phone battery level being in single digits (it 'died' completely about halfway around my walk). Lucky white heather, anyone?

However, I did manage a few photos on my phone before its demise. This one of some Canada Geese in Peppermill Dam is about the best of them.

(Several hours later and the camera is still playing up. Ho hum. Tomorrow is another day.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.