hello again

By admirer

WINDOWSILL-FUN

Each year there appears an autumn display of funny scenes behind the windows of a house in a street in our town. One of them seemed a nice entry for the Silly Saturday.
In the morning I had to give the plants in the containers water, because there will be not very soon rain, it seems.
And after that I started to continue where Piet Hein had left yesterday, in cutting down branches of the laurel trees. Careful not to continue too long. There will be more days to proceed on it.
A summer day again, and I stretched myself on the couch at the balcony and read in two books written by Hermann Hesse.
Later in the afternoon we unpacked my new laptop and started with the installation. To our big surprise we had a woman talking to us about what we had to do. Her name was Cortana she told us.
We still could have our meal at the balcony, but after that it grew quickly much more cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.