Fran's Barn

I love this barn across from Frohring Meadows.  The inside is spotless.

This morning I drove through Cleveland Heights and Shaker Heights and saw lots of  enormous felled trees still being cleared after last week's microburst (a downward draft column of air inside a thunderstorm, similar to a tornado).

And this afternoon, as I left the locker room after a swim, I saw my baseball cap hanging on a coat hook.  Nice of someone to save it for me.  I checked the lost and found locker in case I left anything else behind.  A note on the locker door said "Found:  Breast Form Size 6."  And yes, there it was in the locker. I wondered how someone would forget a silicone breast form, but maybe they aren't accustomed to wearing it yet.

I'm flying to Chicago tomorrow for a night before an 8-hour drive to the Upper Peninsula of Michigan with my dear college friend. I will likely have to backblip my photos after I return.  I hoping for a brief blipmeet along the way if we can swing it. :)

Wishing you all a wonderful week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.