Run!!!

Day 3 in Pasty Land

It has been my plan for weeks to get a nice picture of the whole family down on my favourite Beach and today we managed it. The weather was perfect, the beach was quiet, everyone was willing and we were even dressed in our favourite sort of clothes that was 'us'. The other plan was to shout RUN while the camera was still rolling and lucky I had a Willing Linda to help otherwise it would have been tripod fun! It really was alot of the fun and anticipation of shouting RUN made everyone sport a natural smile to the picture I actually wanted for the wall was perfect.

After breakfast and the photo shoot, everyone went their separate ways for a while. Mr W went home to work.Daughter Number 1 and Spencer went shopping, Daughter Number 2 and Josh went to the gym, Samule Squidget popped to work to hand over a Mustang, Linda went for a wander exploring and I stayed on the Beach with Fluffy Legs - of course!!!

After a few wonderful hours of magic, we all met up again at the Stable for a cider before going home as the rain was on its way. I made a curry for the evening meal and the HeartFreekRock decorating started again in earnest with all my Little Pebble Elves helping!!

Its been another lovely day with the family. Once full of laughs as we went through the photos of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.