Bradders

By Bradders

Busy weekend, after a night of networking on Friday, more networking on Saturday morning, coffee with Geo's. Caught up with the climbing group at the gym, but didn't climb to protect my elbow which I want to give the best chance of healing. Brunch then the beach, which was quite cold with the wind despite the strength of the sun.

Today, up very early to facilitate the kayak polo session, got to use the new roof bars on my car :) that finished at 9am and I was on my way to the WA orienteering championships roughly 90min drive away in the hills. I got there with 15minutes to spare and as they were packing up the start, but I managed to get a run in. Ran the longest course that I could and won it (but I would be non competitive). The heat was killer. Was suffering on the drive back with no Aircon, will need to get that fixed in the next few weeks!

Tonight, a film festival! Loving all the events in Perth at the weekends, things never stop happening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.