Bradders

By Bradders

Trigg

So I've been off blip for a few days.

In the last week I've been continuing my job search, I developed a new injury and that's about it.

Today I went to the physio and he showed how my injured right elbow was as a result of my left leg not doing its job properly. The original issue was both legs not working leading to back pain, but now my right is doing very well. So now I have some self-physiotherapy to do often every day.

After that I went to get some roof bars for my car, now I can officially go kayaking or surfing whenever I would like (pending finding the equipment), an exciting step.

After that I spent a couple of hours refitting kayaks for an expedition next weekend.

After that I went to not one but two geology networking events, really refreshing to talk to academics again.

So after a week of doing nothing I did a lot today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.