Half a step at a time

By dorkytrish

A full day

A very very busy day today at work. This photo represents my mood right now. So happy to be sitting at home after a long day drinking my tea with my fav almond milk. Just chillaxing.

Work today so Missy S stayed home and some friends ended up passing by and taking her to the park. So lucky to have very supportive people in my life. After work we scooted around in the park as i wanted to make sure that she and I have our lil one on one time. Spent it playing tips and doing obstacle courses. I couldn't believe the lil chicken won all 3 of our races! She's getting so much quicker! After that I went for my usual run and was so annoyed as my ear phones have busted!! Time to go to the shops n replace them....

Tops of 40 degrees in sydney tomorrow, so happy that I'm in the office!! Good luck to everyone that works outdoors...

xoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.