Screen time

You might have noticed (or maybe not) I do everything tech related on my mobile, mainly due to laziness and a dislike of complicated devices which take up too much of my time. Of course, my sloth has thoroughly caught up with me and I'm now on the phone storage limit. I blame Blip for the wonderful fun of having a reason to take far too many pictures but now I'm finally having to clear the decks so my apps actually work.

So that's the excuse for sitting on a sofa all day :-) I'm actually having a bit of past life therapy too; so many wonderful memories come flashing back. It really is a reminder of the primary function of Blip for me as my own memory is appalling but pictures seem to trigger a faint spark. It seems I've had a lot of great family fun, been to some interesting places and had terrific dog company along the way :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.