Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

34 (Part 3)

Hoo boy, what a night last night was! We were joined at the Gosta by a bunch of other folks then moved over to Karaoke Box for a good few hours of screaming singing. Phil, Mike, Rich and I didn't get back til 2:30 this morning and stayed up til 4am for pizza and nonsense. I am definitely feeling it this morning!

Still, not wanting to waste a moment of Mike time, Rich & I headed into Brum this arvo for lunch with Mike & Kie. They decided to take me to Kongs as I've never been before, and honestly it feels like it might be made for me?? Craft beers and arcade games, yes please! I failed quite spectacularly at this Turtles game, as well as losing to Rich and both Street Fighter Turbo and Mortal Kombat II. The only issue was that the games cost dosh, which I currently don't have a lot of on account of my pay day not being until Wednesday. As such, we 4 headed back to ours for some games that don't cost us dosh, and more pizza. There's pretty much nothing I love more than friends, food, chatting and games, so it's been an absolute delight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.