Pastime

This is the theme for today's Mono Monday hosted by Nickimags888.  What to choose? I have quite a few pastimes I enjoy including, sitting on the sofa watching sport on TV, sitting in the garden watching the birds and flowers, sitting in a coffee house watching people, meeting friends and relatives.  I could also include preparing meals,, a comparatively recent pastime, ie since retirement.

I had a look at my CV which dates back to 1971 and I see my pastimes listed there are photography, walking and music.  I assume that is listening to music as I've never had the talent to play anything, walking I don't do so well these days but I like to try and get out every day.  So photography has always been my number one pastime, taking, processing, organising. A lifelong pleasure which I have no intention of giving up anytime soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.