Deer

I woke early this morning when it was still dark. It seemed silly not to make the most of it, so I headed out to greet the dawn down by the river. I wasn't expecting much colour, as the sky was largely clear but cloud came along at just the right moment and I was treated to a lovely display of pink! Only for a very short while, mind. There was also a little mist for today's b&w blip before the drizzle started.....

I knew that I had plenty of images to blip but, when I was almost home, I spotted some deer in the field and I couldn't resist blipping one :))

The pink dawn can be seen in 'My Third' and a misty river and minster in my b&w journal

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.