For SarumStroller

Tim loved trees and sunsets, among other things. This seems a fitting tribute with the bird flying away..... even though he wasn't particularly into birds (but he knew I was! :))

Tim had a big influence on my photography, particularly in my early days on Blip. I learned a great deal from his photos and also from the long conversations we used to have here on Blip, often in the early hours of the morning when most others were asleep!  I'm pleased that I got to meet him once - he lent me his fisheye lens  - I was hooked on the effect it created and had to buy one for myself! He and his photography will be very much missed!

I am posting this in response to WharfedaleBex's suggestion that we may like to remember Tim by tagging one photo #SarumStroller up until the end of September. You may like to do the same.

Today's blip for my b&w journal can be seen here!

As always, most grateful for everything!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.