Beech Avenue in the Rain

What a dismal day! Nothing noteworthy to report - just getting lots of stuff sorted at home whilst the rain lashed down outside. Then, towards the end of the afternoon, I ventured out in my car with my big raincoat to go to the opticians to get my glasses sorted - more new frames and lenses which will hopefully see me right. 

My blip was taken on my way back home, seated in my car in a small carpark with the window wound down. Well, it would have been silly to stand in the rain with my camera when I could get a perfectly good shot from the dry of my car now, wouldn't it?

Today's blip for my b&w journal is here!

Thanks very much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for the past two days of sunrise/sunset blips! No chance of either of those today!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.