Editing

I woke up really refreshed and the little bit of blue in the sky helped.
I put on a bone broth before I actually had coffee and then started editing the first pictures of the shoot with Ailsa.
I went out at 3 pm and ended up at Sara's. Just when I got settled and had taken my notebooks out, Felicity appeared for coffee and cake.
We had a long chat and catch up.
Her business is too quiet this year and we talked about networking and inkedIn marketing.
Was great to see her!
I walked the long way home and tackled another photo of the shoot.

Ailsa is very happy with the outcome and so am I, although I made a small list of things to consider for the next shoot.

Neil was late and tired and went more or less strait to bed again.
I had some food and followed.

Blipping Kelvin bridge in the sun. I had the 50 mm lens on the camera, which is a bit too tight for my liking - but the light was so beautiful when I was walking home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.