My Studio is back in working order :)

After the late night it was not so easy to get up but I needed to have the studio set up before 2 pm when Ailsa was arriving for a spontaneous photo shoot.
Neil was helping and put the curtains up, and we discovered more sloppy work that had been done in the room ......it is really sad!
The studio was ready to use when Ailsa arrived with some distinct make-up as she felt carried away when she put it on. However, it suited the matter perfectly!

I was playing with gridded softbox and snoot and we wrapped up just after 5 pm and did a quick shortlist on the computer before we dropped her at the station.
I worked with Ailsa when I was graduating and it was great to work again with this very creative lady.

We went food shopping after we dropped Ailsa off and went home to start cooking, as I was so hungry!

Blipping the first edited shot. The others I have not touched yet. Such post processing is quite time consuming ... but that's the kind of work I do now, isn't it :)
I hope you like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.