Day 180 - Flowers DIY

Still bad in getting up but my first call was only at 10 am.
Giles shoot planning for next week. This will be amazing - cannot wait to shoot with him!!
After the call I have a few minutes to do a quick live before heading down to Urban West to meet Gerry.
This was the first time for Gerry to have coffee meeting since lockdown - they were so super busy with FSB ...... 
I felt privileged to be the first person he was meeting. Gerry is a great guy and we had fun. 
On the way home I did some shopping for dinner.
In the door I found a box with flowers delivered for me!!!
What a surprise !!!
And what an amazing way to send flowers - as a DIY kit.

See extras for the full story.

The flowers were from Jacky - a photographer friend down in London.
I helped her a lot with her business. 
She is what I call a "proper" photographer.
She worked all her adult life as a press photographer and has seen the whole world - and is an utterly amazing photographer ... I am totally in awe of her work.

Blipping the beautiful flower kit - as said - full story in the extras .... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.