A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

FedEx...

Busy day, running about like a loon while still bunged up with the cold, feel knackered at the end of the day.

Nice surprise at lunchtime though as FedEx appeared with a package from Image Comics and the latest issue of Negative Burn to feature my lovely skill-full drawings (ha). I had known that this strip was going to be printed but I didn't know which issue so receiving the printed comic in the post was a bit of a surprise. They usually e-mail you to tell you what issue you'll be appearing in, most people take it as an opportunity to start some self promotion before the issue actually hits the stands but I'm not bothered either way I'm just happy its in print. My story is a massive three pages long (yowza I hear you gasp) and was drawn 11 years ago, crumbs...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.