Funny Boy

I don't put all the rosettes I win on display, but I always make sure to take pictures, which I can keep as happy memories of the day/event. Pictures take up less room ;-)

So today I took pictures of Gollum with the Nose Work rosettes he won 10 days ago. He won 2 big rosettes and then he won this little ribbon, which shows that he earned a new title (Nose Work Class 1). This picture just made me giggle. He looks so full of mischief. He is such a funny boy. 

We spent a couple of hours in the training hall. I am still adjusting the choreography in Hero's routine, so we tried out new ideas. Gollum worked on accuracy and new heelwork combinations.

And little Biscuit.... It took him almost a week to recover from the stomach bug he had last week, but luckily he is well and full of beans again, so today I filmed a few of his favourite tricks. Look how cute he is <3

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.