Boy, did it rain

JJ didn't go to golf this morning because the forecast was for torrential rain and it did just that.  He did have to get a ladder out to clear the leaves out of the bottom of one of the gutters that feeds into the conservatory. 

There must have been a lot of leaves because once he'd cleared it he got a severe soaking from the gutter as well as the sky.

I've spent most of the day fiddling with photographs for Bedford Camera Club's first competition of the season, and as a newbie I'm having to read the instructions very carefully.

I have just over twenty four hours left to get my entry into Practical Photography's Module 4, as well, so it's all go.

Isn't politics getting even more exciting?  Whoever would have thought it?  Seconds out, round ? whatever it is.

Tiny raindrops found on the wheelie bin in between showers, one of which I got caught out by.  I didn't like it in red, no particular reason.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.