Farmaticus

By TBay

Swing time.

A very busy Friday with lots to do!

Started off with a visit to Weston to go to our local scrap store where I bagged several bargains! I am busy with a few craft projects ahead of Christmas. I also needed to buy some material for new cushion covers and a new lamp for a spare room.

By lunch all has been achieved. At 3:00pm Mrs Tbay Jnr picked me up and we headed off to pick Little Miss from school. I am picking her up on Monday so needed to know where to go. We park in a friends drive and in their garden in this little swing which just had to be used!

Farming - Mushroom compost hauling plus Mr Tbay Jnr out raking and Rusty baling. Raymond here cutting hedges too.

The weather is still so warm and sunny. Lovely but very un natural!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.