Camp fire.

As predicted I did feel a little under the weather after our late Night!  Totally self inflicted! 

Mr Tbay was up before me to take Mr Tbay Jnr to get his tractor and trailer from near Bath. When he returned I had just about come to terms with life and was busy clearing up after last night.  I then was delighted to hear that Mrs Tbay Jr cooking a roast lunch for us all! I did manage to do some cooking for the week ahead and also cleaned up the “accident” from my guest room!! I did not enjoy this as my tummy was a little delicate and the aroma of the accident nearly finished me off!!

Lunch was delicious as was the snooze after it. 

Miss Tbay decided to build a camp fir to amuse the children, and it did ! marshmallows were cooked over it and a picnic for supper was had by it. The weather today has been glorious. A warm sunny autumn day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.