... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Menorca Day 4: Mahon Harbour Panorama

Deeper in large.
Extras: 
Monte Toro: Dragonfly on cactus & Chapel ceiling
Es Mercadal coloursSunset supper
Back blip

Im wanted a more adventurous trek than I was up for, so I dropped her at Addaia (she took the Camí de Cavalls from Addaia to Favàritx), and I drove on to Monte Toro and Es Mercadal. I had a pretty pedestrian time while she hiked through the s'Albufera des Grau across the Mongofre estate, and I picked her up at Favàritx mid-afternoon for an evening in Mahon.
I took this just before we retrieved the car to return home.

Other photos from this day are here (or right from Sunstar over Monte Toro)
Favourites: Shortlist & Longlist
Themed albums: ZooTrottingSunrises & StormsNature, & Imogen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.