Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Toadstools..stools for toads?

A drier day than expected. Out with Fletch to the woods by the Abbey. 
Quite a few toadstools although most had been chomped on by slugs.  Shame I'd only my phone camera..still not too bad.
We managed to keep F clean..he looks so white after his bath. 
Knitting finished .. just need to sew it up. 
There are some days when I quite miss working. (I always loved this time of year.. a new class a new school year. ) But I'm sure this moment will pass! Lol
Had a wander in the garden with my camera as there were still raindrops on the leaves Had fun trying out all 3 lenses to compare results. 
Out tonight ..Indoor archery session.. my turn to open up etc . Could be a quiet night.. most people prefer to shoot out doors on our Field archery course in the woods.. me included. But it keeps the muscles from seizing up... and it's dry indoors!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.