Flower Friday

Day 5 of the the bathroom. 
It's taken longer than planned but everything is fitted and working. Phew!  All is clean and tidy..( theyve been very good at hoovering up. )
Now we have to wait for the flooring.. the week after next. Booked with different people so a slight wait but that gives M time to paint the skirting etc. I just hope there is no hold up!  

Its 3 months since we chose the flooring so I cant quite remember the colour..I  hope it still is as good as we hoped.
 
I remembered it was flower Friday so went out into the garden with my camera but it was very windy...Not the  best conditions . Blip is one of the last of the geraniums which were suddenly illuminated with a flash of sunlight

Weve had to be at home most of the time this week so hopefully we can go for a longer walk tomorrow. 

Thank you for the stars and hearts and lovely comments. They're always appreciated and I'm enjoying reading everyones blps too
Take care , say safe. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.