Jackadoodle In Eden

My daughter and I aren't coffee connoisseurs and we rarely visit coffee shops because we find the beverages rather expensive. Today was different.

I've been to Epping a lot recently, taking MrQ to the opticians, dentist and the bank. I spotted the lovely floral frontage of the Eden Coffee Club as I drove past and checked it out. It's an independent, eco-friendly, vegetarian and vegan cafe and bar. Their passion is the planet, animals and a healthy lifestyle. We're omnivores. The draw for me is that dogs are welcome.

We took Ollie and Frankie dogs for a walk along the High Street, into the TOWIE boutique which I had discovered and then to Eden. We loved it. A big bowl of water was brought for the dogs. The drinks weren't cheap but the ambiance was lovely. We'll be back. My image is my jackadoodle granddog Frankie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.