Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Song4Sundown ~ Il Figaro

Sweetheart has a small piece of land where grapes grow and those fruits we collected today together with his Dutch friend, who helped a year ago too with the collection of olives. The harvest was small, but good enough for making wine from them; ofcourse that's a proces just started today.

While in the village I roamed around and made photographs and when back home I took another stroll to town and made more... at least 200 shots in the camera for today and difficult to choose one for blip.

But this one of the young flutist playing his song for sunset is my choice for today... it was so nice to hear his flute in the distance and find him en-profil playing for sundown! 

after a while I asked his email and he loved my offer to send him the pictures made

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.